2017 Bush Prize for Community Innovation Winners

The Bush Foundation is proud to introduce the 2017 Bush Prize for Community Innovation winners: seven organizations that are extraordinary not only in what they do but in how they do it. These organizations are focused on a range of issues in Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and the 23 Native nations that share the geography.

Learn more about each winner by clicking their logo.

2017 Bush Prize Winners
Appetite for Change logo
Fargo-Moorhead Coalition for Homeless Persons logo
Hmong American Farmers Association logo
Latino Economic Development Center logo
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative logo
Thunder Valley Community Development Corporation logo
Vision West ND logo